Loading..

Alpha Feature: Character Reset 0 0

Last updated on Oct 06, 2020 13:00 in Game
Posted ByFickey

Players can fully reset their character, wiping any progress that character may have, and send themselves back to Cloning where they can create a new character.

This option will delete EVERYTHING, to include, money, stats, items, character name, customization, faction, etc. Once this option is taken, there is no way to restore anything that is lost.

  1. After launching the game but before logging in, at the bottom of the login screen is an option to check called "Reset Character Customization on Login?".
  2. Click on the dark gray circle, which will turn blue to indicate it has been selected.
  3. Make sure your username and password are entered.
  4. Press Login and wait as you will be sent to the new character system to start fresh!

** The time is base on America/New_York timezone